Category Uncategorized

Murrells Inlet, SC – 03/30/18

Who
Reggie Sullivan Band
When
Friday, March 30, 2018
TBD - All Ages
Where
Dead Dog (map)
Murrells Inlet, SC

« Back to the calendar

Read More >>

Newberry, SC – 03/29/18

Who
Reggie Sullivan Band
When
Thursday, March 29, 2018
8:00pm - All Ages
Where
Bar Figaro (map)
944 Main St
Newberry, SC 29108

« Back to the calendar

Read More >>

Columbia, SC – 03/26/18

Who
Private Event
When
Monday, March 26, 2018
7:00pm - All Ages
Where
(map)
Columbia, SC

« Back to the calendar

Read More >>

Columbia , SC – 03/10/18

Who
6th Annual Friends of Epworth Palate Party
When
Saturday, March 10, 2018
TBD - All Ages
Where
Hay Hill Garden Market (map)
Columbia , SC

« Back to the calendar

Read More >>

Savannah, GA – 03/03/18

Who
Reggie Sullivan Band
When
Saturday, March 3, 2018
TBD - All Ages
Where
Private Event (map)
Savannah, GA

« Back to the calendar

Read More >>

Charleston, SC – 03/02/18

Who
Reggie Sullivan Band
When
Friday, March 2, 2018
9:00pm - All Ages
Where
King Street Public House (map)
549 King St
Charleston, SC

« Back to the calendar

Read More >>

Columbia, SC – 03/01/18

Who
Reggie Sullivan Band
When
Thursday, March 1, 2018
9:00pm - All Ages
Where
Tin Roof-Columbia (map)
Columbia, SC

« Back to the calendar

Read More >>

Columbia, SC – 02/24/18

Who
The Palladium Society 2018 Chili Cook-Off
When
Saturday, February 24, 2018
5:30pm - All Ages Buy Tickets
Where
Music Farm (map)
Columbia, SC

« Back to the calendar

Read More >>

Florence, SC – 02/23/18

Who
Reggie Sullivan Band
When
Friday, February 23, 2018
10:00pm - All Ages
Where
Apple Annie's (map)
Florence, SC

« Back to the calendar

Read More >>

Columbia, SC – 02/17/18

Who
Columbia Beer Festival
When
Saturday, February 17, 2018
12:00pm - All Ages
6:00pm - All Ages
Where
South Carolina State Fair Grounds (map)
Columbia, SC

« Back to the calendar

Read More >>